fbpx
BELT

Contact for Community

Tochukwu Madu

We are dedicated to sharing the stories of African Entrepreneurs, in-depth analysis on their journeys and experiences. We provide a blend of tailored contents across Business, Entertainment, Lifestyle and Technology

We love to hear from you. Use the directory below to contact us.

Advertising

Advertise with Entrepreneur: advertise@thebelt.ng

Digital sales contacts
Print sales contacts
Franchise sales contacts (digital and print)

Editorial

Editor in Chief, The BELT Magazine: Theophilus Godson – tgodson@thebelt.ng
Editorial Director, TheBELT.ng: Dan Bova – eze@thebelt.ng

Editorial (by department)

Growth/Strategy: growthsec@thebelt.ng
Startups: startups@thebelt.ng
Finance: financesec@thebelt.ng
Marketing: marketingsec@thebelt.ng
Tech: techsec@thebelt.ng
Social Media: socialmediasec@thebelt.ng
Magazine: thebeltmag@thebelt.ng
Video: video@thebelt.ng
Franchise/Retail: franchise@thebelt.ng
Editorial (print and digital) feedback: Letters to the Editor

Magazine Subscriptions

The BELT Insider

Events

Attendees, Press and Sponsors: events@thebelt.ng

The BELT Press

For information on our titles, authors, or publishing services: books@thebelt.ng

The BELT Connect

Questions, comments, or concerns: connect@thebelt.ng

Business Development

For partnership and brand licensing inquiries: bizdev@thebelt.ng

Press Inquiries

Email: pressinquiries@thebelt.ng

Technical Questions

Questions about web, mobile or app performance: webmaster@thebelt.ng

Reprints

Contact The BELT . at (234) 907-632-3434

Know someone whose story is worth sharing? Please reach out to us.

  • Address: Suite B8, 2XL Mall, 3rd Avenue, Gwarinpa, Abuja
  • Phone: +234 907 632 3434
  • Email:  info@thebelt.ng

Send us a message

    ×

    Powered by WhatsApp Chat

    × How can I help you?